George Riley

Un/limited Love: Vinyl 12" Single


Release Date: 1 December, 2023

London-based singer and producer George Riley is set to release her forthcoming EP Un/limited Love in November 2023 via Ninja Tune. Through a progressive sound that encapsulates soul, forward thinking electronics, ambience and so much more, Riley has, over the space of two critically acclaimed projects in interest rates, a tape and Running In Waves, carved an abstract yet wholly relatable niche within London’s thriving music scene.

The upcoming EP explores themes of agency and feeling in control, as well as Space, female archetypes, surrendering to something you can’t control, love and voyeurism.

The body of work also features production by Hudson Mohawke (“S e x”), Actress, John FM, Loraine James and Nick Sylvester (GODMODE) (“Elixir”).

1. Lust

2. Skin

3. Elixir

4. Star

5. S e x (feat. Hudson Mohawke)

6. Satisfy You

Ninja Tune
Vinyl 12" Single