Black Star Riders

All Hell Breaks Loose (10 Year Anniversary): Limited Edition Orange Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 25 May, 2023

10th Anniversary re-issue of the UK Top 25 debut album All Hell Breaks Loose from classy Hard Rockers Black Star Riders.The band evolved from the touring edition of Thin Lizzy and featured Ricky Warwick (vocals/guitar - Thin Lizzy/The Almighty), Scott Gorham (guitar - Thin Lizzy), Damon Johnson (guitar), Marco Mendoza (bass- ex-Whitesnake) and Jimmy DeGrasso (drums – ex-Megadeth). Produced by Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Joe Bonamassa), the first single ‘Bound For Glory’ was playlisted on Radio 2 and revisited the twin harmony guitars of classic Thin Lizzy.

Nuclear Blast
Vinyl LP