Matchbox Twenty

More Than You Think You Are: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 13 October, 2023

More Than You Think You Are was the band’s third album, originally released in 2002. The U.S. Top Ten album was a departure for the band as the record had more of a hard rock focus than the band's two previous releases. More Than You Think You Are achieved a large radio presence, producing three consecutive Top 40 singles in the U.S., and was Grammy® nominated for Best Rock Album. This 2-LP set – the album’s first-ever standalone vinyl pressing – features the hits “Unwell” & “Disease” and includes five rare bonus tracks.

Track listing:

1. Feel
2. Disease
3. Bright Lights
4. Unwell
5. Cold
6. All I Need
7. Hand Me Down
8. Could I Be You
9. Downfall
10. Soul
11. You’re So Real
12. The Difference
13. So Sad, So Lonely
14. Disease (Acoustic)
15. All I Need (Live)
16. Unwell (Live In Seattle)
17. Bright Lights (Live From AOL Session)

Vinyl LP