Burna Boy

Twice As Tall: Limited Transparent Vinyl LP


Release Date: 30 April, 2021

Nigerian superstar and Afro-fusion wizard Burna Boy took things to an entirely new level with the release of African Giant in 2019. With features from YG, Future, Damian Marley and many others, the project achieved critical acclaim and a Grammy nomination. Now, he’s keeping things moving forward with Twice As Tall.

Executive produced by Diddy, the project arrives with fifteen tracks. Along the way, he links up with Timbaland, Anderson .Paak, Mario Winans, and Mike Dean. He also works with Chris Martin and Naughty By Nature as well.


Disc 1
1    Level Up (Feat. Youssou N'Dour)     
2    Alarm Clock     
3    Way Too Big     
4    Onyeka     
5    Naughty By Nature (Feat. Naughty By Nature)     
6    Comma     
7    No Fit Vex     

Disc 2
1    23     
2    Time Flies (Feat. Sauti Sol)     
3    Monster You Made (Feat. Chris Martin)     
4    Wetin Dey Sup     
5    Real Life (Feat. Stormzy)     
6    Bank On It

Vinyl LP