Constellations EP: CD + Signed O-Card


Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Continuing her ascent as one of dance music’s most prominent new artists, Irish DJ and vocalist Jazzy has announced her anticipated debut EP, Constellations, which is being released on 20th October via CHAOS.

Following the massive club hits ‘Giving Me’ and ‘Feel It (Club Edit)’, Jazzy gives listeners another taste of what to expect with the brand-new track ‘NRG’.

Constellations comprises six tracks, including those previously mentioned, with a sole feature from vocalist Charlotte Plank on ‘Empty Promises' and production from Belters Only, D.O.D, Hannah Laing, Jordan Riley, Jacob Manson and Karma Kid.

Each copy of the CD comes with a signed o-card and the 12” vinyl includes a signed insert.

1. Giving Me
2. Feel It (Club Edit)
3. Empty Promises
4. NRG
5. Stardust
6. Feeling Tonight