Those Damn Crows

Inhale Exhale (Expanded Edition): CD


Release Date: 5 July, 2024

Modern Rock's unstoppable force Those Damn Crows with their latest album 'Inhale/Exhale'. Originally released in Feb 2023 the album achieved a staggering #3 in the official UK album charts. This was a record chart entry for Earache Records at the time and has only been better by Skindred ‘Smile’ in August 2023 which landed at #2. This new expanded edition of Inhale/Exhale is a must have for fans as it includes the original album + 7 exclusive bonus tracks never heard before. 2024 will see Those Damn Crows touring UK and Europe including Wembley Arena date supporting ZZ Top and several major UK festival appearances.

The Welsh quintet have gone from strength to strength since achieving an official UK Top 15 Album with their previous album, their sophomore release 'Point Of No Return' [2020] (an album highlighted as one of Classic Rock Magazine's 'Top Albums of 2020'), receiving honours such as nominations for Best British Band and Best British Single as part of Planet Rock Radio's The Rocks 2022 awards, and Bridgend Mayor's Annual Citizenship Award in recognition of bringing their hometown community together via their popular weekly videocast CrowCast.

In between performing on the main stage at Download Festival 2022, selling out headline shows at the likes of Cardiff Castle, and playing German TV channel WDR's prestigious Rockpalast Crossroads festival, Those Damn Crows recorded 'Inhale/Exhale', an album that elevates their signature hard-hitting rock to dizzying heights. 'Inhale/Exhale' whips up a storm of atmospheric hard rock that sees Shane's trademark rousing

lyricism, delivered by molten-smooth melodies and ever-passionate emotion, backed by drummer Ronnie Huxford's earth-quaking percussion, guitarists Ian “Shiner” Thomas and David Winchurch's twin-attack of rampaging riffs and glacial auras, and bassist Lloyd Wood's juddering bass thunder. Those who show up in hope of the band's highly esteemed anthemic, piano-based balladry will also not be disappointed.


01. Fill The Void
02. Takedown
03. Man On Fire
04. Wake Up (Sleepwalker)
05. This Time I'm Ready
06. I Am
07. See You Again#
08. Lay It All On Me
09. Find A Way
10. Waiting For Me

Bonus Tracks

11. I Am (Acoustic Version)
12. Set in Stone (Acoustic Version)
13. This Time I'm Ready (Piano Version)
14. Wake Up (Jay Ruston Mix)
15. This Time I'm Ready (Jay Ruston Mix)
16. Takedown (Jay Ruston Mix)
17. Blink of an Eye (Live at Chepstow Castle)

CD Album