Destroy Boys

Funeral Soundtrack: Limited Yellow Vinyl LP


Release Date: 9 August, 2024

Started in Sacramento by Alexia Roditis & Violet Mayugba while still in high-school, Destroy Boys released two albums then joined Hopeless in 2021 releasing the acclaimed album Open Mouth, Open Heart. In support, the band toured UK with Alkaline Trio & Taking Back Sunday, performed at Slam Dunk, Roskilde, SBAM!, Sziget & crisscrossed the US several times with lauded performances at Riot Fest, Dia De Los Deftones, & Coachella. Additionally, they supported Blink-182 + Turnstile & Pierce The Veil in 2023. Upcoming 2024 shows include Lollapalooza + shows with Cavetown & Mother Mother. Additionally, they also created & curate their own annual fest: DestroyFest. Spotify would declare the band their 2024 Artist to Watch.

Working with Carlos De La Garza (Bad Religion, Paramore, The Linda Lindas) the new album Funeral Soundtrack #4 embraces everything from garage punk to 90’s college indie rock.  Single “Shadow (I’m Breaking Down)” reached #34 at Alternative Radio with heavy airplay on SiriusXM, KKBA, 91X, WEQX, & more. Multiple singles from the album will be worked to radio. The new album features Missy Dabice of Mannequin Pussy + Kat Moss of Scowl.


1. Bad Guy
2. Plucked
3. Beg For The Torture
4. Praying
5. Amor divino
6. Shadow (I’m Breaking Down)
7. Shedding Skin
8. Should’ve Been Me
9. You Don’t Know
10. You Hear Yes
11. Boyfeel

Vinyl LP