First Aid Kit

Stay Gold (10th Anniversary): Gold Vinyl LP


Release Date: 9 August, 2024

We are proud to announce that First Aid Kit’s highly acclaimed hit album will be issued on Gold LP Vinyl on 9th August 2024 to mark its 10th anniversary.   

Stay Gold is Swedish duo First Aid Kit’s critically acclaimed third studio album and includes some of their most well-known tracks, ‘My Silver Lining,’ (225m+ streams)  and the title track, ‘Stay Gold’ (35m+ streams).

Featuring beautifully orchestrated arrangements layered underneath vivid storytelling, Stay Gold has been celebrated for its rich and personal take on songwriting.

Repressed on Gold vinyl for the 10th anniversary!


Side A

  1. My Silver Lining
  2. Master Pretender
  3. Stay Gold
  4. Cedar Lane
  5. Shattered & Hollow

Side B

  1. The Bell
  2. Waitress Song
  3. Fleeting One
  4. Heaven Knows
  5. A Long Time Ago
Vinyl LP