Cowboy Carter: Blonde Hair CD


Sorry Sold Out

Eighth studio album by American singer Beyoncé, Cowboy Carter is presented in the style of a country radio program (KNTRY Radio Texas, to be exact), with country music icons Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, and Linda Martell all taking turns as DJs.

As well as the debut single 'Texas Hold Em', the album also includes covers of Parton’s “Jolene” and The Beatles’ “Blackbird”, as well as collaborations with Miley Cyrus (“II Most Wanted”), Post Malone (“Levii’s Jeans”), and Shaboozey (“Spaghettii”).

1. Ameriican Requiem
2. Blackbird
3. 16 Carriages
4. Protector
5. My Rose
6. Smoke Hour ★ Willie Nelson
7. Texas Hold 'Em
8. Bodyguard
9. Dolly P
10. Jolene
11. Daughter
12. Spaghettii
13. Alliigator Tears
14. Smoke Hour II
15. Just For Fun
16. II Most Wanted" (featuring Miley Cyrus)
17. Levii's Jeans" (featuring Post Malone)
18. Flamenco
19. The Linda Martell Show
20. Ya Ya
21. Oh Louisiana
22. Desert Eagle
23. Riiverdance
24. II Hands II Heaven
25. Tyrant
26. Sweet ★ Honey ★ Buckiin'
27. Amen

CD Album