John Williams

Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Star Wars: The Force Awakens original motion picture soundtrack on two double-sided picture discs! Limited edition. Featuring Kylo Ren, Han Solo, Rey, Finn. Experience the soundtrack from a galaxy far, far away with music by legendary, five-time Academy Award winning composer, John Williams.


LP One - Side 1
1. Main Title and The Attack on the Jakku Village
2. The Scavenger
3. I Can Fly Anything
4. Rey Meets BB-8
5. Follow Me
6. Rey's Theme

LP One - Side 2
1. The Falcon
2. That Girl with the Staff
3. The Rathtars!
4. Finn's Confession
5. Maz's Counsel
6. The Starkiller
7. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
8. The Abduction

LP Two - Side 1
1. Han and Leia
2. March of the Resistance
3. Snoke
4. On the Inside
5. Torn Apart
6. The Ways of the Force

LP Two - Side 2
1. Scherzo for X-Wings
2. Farewell and The Trip
3. The Jedi Steps and Finale

Walt Disney Records
Picture Disc