Settle 10: Transparent Orange Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 11 August, 2023

To celebrate 10 years of Disclosure's debut album ‘Settle’, they are reissuing a 10th Anniversary Edition of the album on orange vinyl. With 5 added  tracks not on the original LP, including Flume’s remix of ‘You & Me’, released on vinyl for the first time.

Released 31st May 2013 via Island Records, Settle is the debut album by brothers Guy & Howard Lawrence, better known as Disclosure. The album was nominated for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the 2014 Grammy Award,  shortlisted for the 2013 Mercury Prize and ranked as Rolling Stone magazine’s 93rd best debut album of all time.

Debuting at number #1 in the UK album chart selling 45k copies in its first week and certified platinum by the British Phonographic Industry later that year. In the US, the album reached number one on the Billboard Dance/Electronic Albums. 7 singles were released with the first, Latch (featuring global superstar Sam Smith) peaking at 11 in the UK singles chart. Second single White Noise (with guest vocals from AlunaGeorge) reached 2 in the UK singles chart.

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of this culturally important album is a 2LP transparent orange vinyl. Featuring 4 non-album tracks on vinyl for the very first time, chosen by the brothers and a new 10th anniversary hype sticker. To complement the vinyl will be a digital release of the duo’s legendary show at London’s Alexandra Palace in 2014, this will be the first time the complete gig will be available to all digital partners.

  1. Intro
  2. When A Fire Starts To Burn
  3. Latch
  4. F For You
  5. White Noise
  1. Defeated No More
  2. Stimulation
  3. Voices
  4. Second Chance
  1. Grab Her!
  2. You & Me
  3. January
  4. Confess To Me
  5. Help Me Lose My Mind
  1. You & Me - Flume remix
  2. Boiling
  3. Apollo
  4. What's In Your Head
  5. Tende


Vinyl LP