Joy Anonymous

Cult Classics: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl


Release Date: 3 November, 2023

Recorded over the course of the past 12 months, Joy Anonymous present their second album ‘Cult Classics’.

The blueprint for Cult Classics was laid down over a two-week span. It was an organic and creatively fulfilling approach, one that didn’t allow any of the music to get stale or stagnate. Bursting with multi-genre reference points and disparate influences, Cult Classics is very much a dance album: the album follows the beat of a night out, from frenetic, sweaty movement to the gentler winding down as the dawn breaks. At times it is euphoric, celebratory and pure, whirling fun, at others it seeks the joy in the darker emotions that life throws our way.

140G Yellow Vinyl, With Printed Inner and Printed Outer Single Sleeve

Cult Classics Tracklist

1. JOY (Beezley’s Poem)
2. JOY (404)
3. JOY (In Me All The Time)
4. JOY (Up The Street)
5. JOY (A Place I Belong)
6. JOY (How We End Up Here)
7. JOY (Head To The Sky)
8. JOY (Make Some Noise For Yourself)
9. JOY (I Did You Wrong)
10. JOY (Seabird)
11. JOY (Breathe Into Me)
12. JOY (Weight Wings)
13. JOY (Now That It’s Over)
14. JOY (You’re In Or Out)

Island Records
Vinyl LP