I AM JORDAN: Signed Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 10 May, 2024

Having amassed numerous accolades and achievements, the electrifying DJ and producer I. JORDAN (they/them) is set for a huge year with their debut album, I AM JORDAN, due for release on 10th May 2024. Thanks to this extraordinary forthcoming album, complemented by consistently breathtaking visuals and creative concepts, Jordan is poised to breakthrough to the mainstream in 2024. Championing trans and non-binary voices, they have enlisted Aries Moross as Creative Director (Kylie Minogue, Spice Girls), and track collaborators include rising stars such as DJ and producer TAAHLIAH, and the star of Sex Education, Felix Mufti.


A1. When Lights Flash
A2. Casino HighA3.Real Hot n Naughty
B1. The Countdown
B2. Butterlick
B3. Reification and Pathetic Fallacy
C1. People Want Nice Things
C2. Round n Round
C3. The Woodpecker
D1. 7 Degrees of Despondent
D2. Close to You
D3. Rapt Finis

Ninja Tune
Vinyl LP