Pip Blom

Bobbie: Limited Transparent Pink Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

For her third album, ‘Bobbie’, Dutch singer-songwriter Pip Blom decided to rip it up and start again. After making her name as one of the brightest indie rock singers around through two albums – 2019 debut ‘Boat’ and 2021 follow-up ‘Welcome Break’ – and a lauded live show honed over gruelling years of touring, the new album sees her take a delightful left turn into thumping, carefree synth pop.

This 12-track collection features collaborations with "Personal Trainer" and Alex Kapranos.


1. Not Tonight   
2. Tiger
3. Red
4. Kiss Me By The Candlelight feat. Personal Trainer
5. I Can Be Your Man
6. Where'd You Get My Number?
7. Brand New Car
8. Is This Love? feat. Alex Kapranos
9. Fantasies
10. Again
11. Get Back      
12. 7 Weeks       

Heavenly Recordings
Vinyl LP