falling for robots & wishing i was one: Limited Emerald Green Vinyl LP


Release Date: 7 June, 2024

"LØLØ creates honest, grungy breakup anthems and hot[1]girl bangers that mix genres and confuse categories." -Westword

“Full of all the anger, angst, cynicism and depression that  makes a proper pop punk artist, Toronto singer-songwriter LØLØ is well on the rise.” – Paper

LØLØ has built a rabid following with her heart-on-her[1]sleeve lyrics and hard-hitting melodies spiked with a pop punk spirit over the course of three EPs. On her debut album, LØLØ “explores what it means to be human these days”. Recorded with producer Mike Robinson, her single “u turn me on (but u give me depression) has hit over 15M plays. EUPHORIA writes "[LØLØ] has become an undeniable presence in the pop-punk genre” evident by her constant touring with everyone from Boys Like Girls to New Found Glory and Against the Current.


1. intro
2. omg
3. faceplant
4. 2 of us
5. gloria
6. u turn me on (but u give me depression)
7. wish i was a robot
8. hot girls in hell
9. *thoughts from the shower*
10. poser
11. *snow in berlin*
12. kill the girl
13. i would fix u if i could
14. suck it up
15. u & the tin man

Vinyl LP