Neck Deep

Life's Not Out To Get You: Light Pink Vinyl LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold Out

Following “Wishful Thinking,” with their second studio album, ”Life’s Not Out To Get You,” Neck Deep, released what is easily one of their most career defining albums and one of the largest albums in the pop-punk genre.

Featuring fan favorite songs: “December,” “Can’t Kick Up the Roots,” & “Serpents” – DIY wrote the “full-length feels both quintessential and refreshing, a modern classic…The hooks are glorious, the bounce is addictive and it’s a little rough around the edges for good measure.”

In the little over a decade since Neck Deep formed in the Barlow brothers’ spare room in Wrexham, Wales, a lot has changed. From the scrappy, naively hopeful beginnings that define the starting of so many teenage bands, the pop[1]punks have gone on to be one of British Rock music’s most successful global exports in recent memory: top 5 records in both the US and UK, global touring, viral hits and over a billion plays, just some of the fruits of ten years spent mastering their craft.

1. Citizens of Earth
2. Threat Level Midnight
3. Can't Kick Up the Roots
4. Kali Ma
5. Gold Steps
6. Lime St
7. Serpents
8. The Beach Is for Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
9. December
10. Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors
11. I Hope This Comes Back to Haunt You
12. Rock Bottom

Vinyl LP