All Time Low

MTV Unplugged: Electric Blue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 29 March, 2024

"Unplugged proves that All Time Low's greatest strength lies not in their production-heavy anthems, but in the raw songwriting and vocal prowess that lies beneath.”  - Alternative Press

"It's a testament to the band's songwriting chops that these songs can be stripped down to their bare bones and still sound so good.”- PopMatters

"This is a record that shows off the band's musicianship and songwriting in a new light, and it's sure to please longtime fans and newcomers alike.”-

Baltimore-alternative/pop rock artist, All Time Low, has achieved a great deal in their career, from #1 radio hits, to late night TV performances, to gracing magazine covers, touring with bands like Fall Out Boy, Green Day, & Foo Fighters, and starring in film and TV.

All Time Low stripped down their songs to just an essential heart-beat for a special MTV Unplugged performance. Shot in New York City during the summer of 2009, the band took their high-energy performance down a notch in the candle-lit studio for some very fortunate fans who intently sung along.


1. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
2. Coffee Shop Soundtrack
3. Remembering Sunday
4. Jasey Rae
5. Weightless
6. Dear Maria, Count Me In

Vinyl LP