Sum 41

Order In Decline: Red Vinyl LP


Release Date: 15 March, 2024

The seventh studio album from Canadian punks - Sum 41, Order in Decline, topped the charts globally reaching #2 on: OCC Rock & Metal & US Hard Rock + #9 Germany’s Offizielle Top 100 & #13 on Canadian Billboard charts. The album includes fan favorite tracks “Out For Blood,” “Never There,” & “Catching Fire.”

Earning a 4/5 Ks by Kerrang!, they write “Taken as a whole, it’s the hardest and heaviest album they’ve ever made, and across its 10 tracks, it’s also Sum 41 at their most creative and willing to explore their frontiers.”

Sum 41 formed in 1996 & released their first full-length album in 2001, several EPs and seven more albums, including Chuck (2004), Underclass Hero (2007), Screaming Bloody Murder (2011) & 13 Voices (2016) followed. The band has announced their final album Heaven :x: Hell (2024) will be accompanied by global headlining tour.

1. Turning Away
2. Out for Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death in the Family
5. Heads Will Roll
6. 45 (A Matter of Time)
7. Never There
8. Eat You Alive
9. The People Vs
10. Catching Fire

Vinyl LP