The Used

Vulnerable: Silver Vinyl LP


Release Date: 5 April, 2024

Released in 2012, debuting #8 on Billboard 200, #21 Canadian Albums Chart, #65 UK Albums Chart, #18 Australia Album Chart. Vulnerable, is the fifth studio album by The Used. Production and mixing handled by John Feldman.” There are so many kids out there who are special in their own way, and I want people to understand that this record is for the misfits and for the outcasts and for anyone who’s never really fit in. There’s a place for all of us in this world. We can all find it if we just keep looking.”  says front man Bert McCracken to Alt Press.

1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands and Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That You're Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving on
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Kinda Hectic (Interlude)
12. Hurt No One
13. Together Burning Bright

Vinyl LP