Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties

We Don't Have Each Other: Limited Bone + Green Pinwheel Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Originally released in 2014, We Don't Have Each Other, is the debut album from Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, the solo/side project from Dan Campbell (frontman of Philadelphia pop punk legends, The Wonder Years). Celebrating 10 years in 2024, the album follows Campbell's alter ego Aaron West, an alcoholic, grief-stricken man who lost his father, his wife, and his unborn child, all within a year. The devastating album with influences that range from Bruce Springsteen, The Gaslight Anthem, and Pedro The Lion, showcases the lyrical genius of Campbell and his poetic tale of a man suffering from desolation, isolation, and despair. What started as a writing exercise has morphed into the start of a cinematic universe, with fans following the stories and characters, creating their own theories and Campbell himself hinting at new additions to the canon. With the final installment of the trilogy and a new tour on the way in 2024, We Don't Have Each Other can be seen in a new light, and fans can expect the band to find closure in the questions surfaced from this initial chapter of the story.


1. Our Apartment
2. Grapefruit
3. St. Joe Keeps Us Safe
4. Runnin' Scared
5. Divorce and the American South
6. The Thunderbird Inn
7. Get Me Out Of Here Alive
8. You Ain't No Saint
9. Carolina Coast
10. (Bonus Track) Going to Georgia by The Mountain Goats

Vinyl LP