Mustard Plug

Yellow #5: Purple Vinyl LP


Release Date: 5 April, 2024

One of the more melodic, interesting bands of ska's third wave, the group's "Yellow #5" features a mix of melodic choruses and horn charts, loudly distorted guitar and upbeat punk or rock beats. Fans of early Bosstones would like this a lot, and Plug gets extra points for not succumbing to easy novelty lyrics, instead writing about the more introspective sides of life and love – Reno Gazette

Released in 2002, the eleven energetic anthems on Yellow #5, were self- produced by Grand Rapids' ska band, Mustard Plug for maximum FUN. The album features fan favorite tracks “Not Enough”, “Just A Minute”, & “In Your Face”. Mustard Plug continued to tour the world bringing ska and punk to the people.


1. Not Enough
2. Get It Goin’ On
3. The Park
4. You Want It, We Got It
5. Already Gone
6. Safe
7. Just a Minute
8. No One But Myself
9. Your Secret
10. In Your Face
11. Sorry Now

Vinyl LP