Hozier: Vinyl 2LP + Recordstore Exclusive Print


Release Date: 6 October, 2014

This edition of the album is Double heavyweight LP vinyl in a double gatefold sleeve, printed on reverse board with printed inner wallet. An MP3 download card will be included with this product.


Side A
1. Take Me To Church
2. Angel Of Small Death And The Codeine Scene
3. Jackie And Wilson

Side B
1. Someone New
2. To Be Alone
3. From Eden

Side C
1. In A Week (Feat. Karen Cowley)
2. Sedated
3. Work Song

Side D
1. Like Real People Do
2. It Will Come Back
3. Foreigner’s God
4. Cherry Wine