Kings Of Leon

Can We Please Have Fun: CD


Release Date: 10 May, 2024

Can We Please Have Fun standard CD album.
GRAMMY award-winning, multi-platinum rock band Kings of Leon are coming back big with their 9th full-length studio album, Can We Please Have Fun. As its title suggests, it’s a document of one of this era’s great rock & roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. Recorded at Dark Horse studio and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine) the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon. On the new album, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. It’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.

1. Ballerina Radio
2. Rainbow Ball 
3. Nowhere To Run 
4. Mustang 
5. Actual Daydream 
6. Split Screen
7. Don’t Stop The Bleeding 
8. Nothing To Do 
9. M Television 
10. Hesitation Gen 
11. Ease Me On 
12. Seen

CD Album