The Triffids

Calenture: Limited Blue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 12 July, 2024

Step into the enchanting realm of The Triffids once again with their acclaimed album, "Calenture," now presented in a captivating Blue 1LP reissue. Originally released to critical acclaim, this album showcases The Triffids' distinctive fusion of folk, rock, and post-punk sensibilities.

With its ethereal melodies and introspective lyrics, "Calenture" invites listeners on a journey of introspection and emotional resonance. Led by the evocative vocals of David McComb, each track weaves a spellbinding narrative that lingers in the mind long after the music fades.

1. Bury Me Deep In Love
2. Kelly’s Blues
3. A Trick Of The Light
4. Hometown Farewell Kiss
5. Unmade Love
6. Open For You
7. Holy Water
8. Blinder By The Hour
9. Vagabond Holes
10. Jerdacuttup Man
11. Calenture
12. Save What You Can.

[PIAS] Recordings
Vinyl LP