Lili Boulanger

FRAGMENTS II – Lili Boulanger: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 20 September, 2024

After the enormous success of FRAGMENTS I focussing on french composer Erik Satie, FRAGMENTS II now chooses to dive into the world of the young composer Lili Boulanger. In this upcoming project, Boulanger’s work is celebrated by artists in a modern atmosphere. The result is a distinctive sound world characterized by the unique musical experience of each artist as an individual, as well as a collective, showing their admiration for Lili Boulanger and translating the past into their own present sound atmosphere.

1. Nocturne (pølaroit Rework) polaroit
2. Sometimes I'm sad - Gryr Rework Gryr
3. Soleils de septembre - Angara Rework Angara
4. Reflets - il:lo Rework il:lo
5. Cortège (Niklas Paschburg Rework) Niklas Paschburg
6. Cortège (Fejká Rework) Fejká
7. Cortège - Marta Cascales Alimbau Rework Marta Cascales Alimbau
8. Reflets - Rodriguez Jr. Evocation Remix Rodriguez Jr.
9. D´un Jardin Clair - Ann Clue Remix Ann Clue
10. The Sirens - JOPLYN Rework Joplyn
11. Soir sur la plaine - Anja Schneider Remix Anja Schneider
12. Reflets - Gryr Rework Gryr
13. D'un Jardin Clair - Keni Sakuda Remix Keni Sakuda
14. D’un vieux jardin (Snorri Hallgrímsson Rework) Snorri Hallgrimsson

Deutsche Grammophon (DG)
Vinyl LP