• Pre-Order
Snoop Dogg

Kids Hits, Vol 1: CD


Release date: 5 April, 2024

Doggyland is a 3D animated series created by Snoop Dogg. The show features colorful dogs in a vibrant world where they sing, rap and dance to fun and educational songs that teach the basics of learning and cognition to children around the world.


1. Wheels On The Bus (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
2. Please & Thank You (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
3. ABC Song (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
4. 5 Little Puppies (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
5. Sharing Is Caring (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
6. Affirmation Song (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
7. Everybody's Different (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
8. Bully Song (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
9. ROY G BIV (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
10. Reading Song (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
11. Humpty Dumpty 
12. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes (feat. Snoop Dogg) 
13. Scrub A Dub Dub 
14. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star 
15. Are You Sleeping? 
16. Hush Little Baby 

Doggyland Media
CD Album