• Pre-Order
John Lennon, Yoko Ono

Mind Games (The Ultimate Mixes): 2LP


Release Date: 12 July, 2024

Limited to 4 per customer.

Continuing The Ultimate Collection series of John Lennon album remixes for 2024 The John Lennon Estate and Universal Music Recordings present JOHN LENNON - MIND GAMES - THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION.

Featuring Mind Games - The Ultimate Mixes and The Out-takes – 24 tracks on 180mg vinyl; plus an 8-page booklet of photos and artwork; a reproduction of the original 1973 triptych marketing poster; postcard sized reproductions of 1973 advert artworks and an individually numbered Citizen of Nutopia ID Card.

Produced by Sean Ono Lennon, Mixed and Engineered by Triple GRAMMY- Award winner Paul Hicks, Additional Engineering by Sam Gannon, Mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios.


Disc 1 (The Ultimate Mixes)

Side A

1. Mind Games

2. Tight A$

3. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry)

4. One Day (At A Time)

5. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple)

6. Nutopian International Anthem

Side B

7. Intuition

8. Out The Blue

9. Only People

10. I Know (I Know)

11. You Are Here

12. Meat City

Disc 2 (The Out-takes)

Side A

1. Mind Games (Out-take, Take 7)

2. Tight A$ (Out-take, Take 6)

3. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry) (Out-take, Take 2)

4. One Day (At A Time) (Out-take, Take 18)

5. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) (Out-take, Take 15)

6. Declaration Of Nutopia (Out-take, Take 1)

Side B

7. Intuition (Out-take, Take 12)

8. Out The Blue (Out-take, Take 15)

9. Only People (Out-take, Take 12)

10. I Know (I Know) (Out-take, Take 22)

11. You Are Here (Out-take, Take 5)

12. Meat City (Out-take, Take 16)

Vinyl LP