Linkin Park

The Hunting Party: Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 26 July, 2024

The Hunting Party was released in June 2014 and is Linkin Park's sixth studio album. The 12 track record  includes the singles "Final Masquerade", "Until It's Gone", and "Guilty All The Sme",

Appearing on this album with Linkin Park are several guest collaborators: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim.

This limited edition is pressed on translucent blue vinyl with an etching on Side D.


Side A

01 Keys To The Kingdom
02 All For Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
03 Guilty All The Same (Feat. Rakim)
04 Points Of Authority
05 The Summoning

Side B

01 War
02 Wastelands
03 Until It’s Gone
04 Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)

Side C

01 Mark The Graves
02 Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
03 Final Masquerade
04 A Line In The Sand

Side D


Vinyl LP