• Only 2 left

The Neon Live: Limited Vinyl 3LP


Release date: 12 January, 2024

Erasure release The Neon Live, a 24-track live album recorded at Manchester's O2 Apollo on 9th and 10th October 2021 during the sold-out tour of the duo’s eighteenth studio album, The Neon, which went into the UK Official Albums Chart at #4.

This release features Andy Bell and Vince Clarke's favourite performance of each song from across the two shows, with a palpable crowd atmosphere running throughout the entire recording. Along with the much loved tracks from The Neon, the album also sees the award-winning songwriters play hits from their entire career including live versions of their timeless synth-pop classics: ‘A Little Respect’, ‘Sometimes’, ‘Oh L’Amour’, ‘Always’, ‘Chains Of Love’, ‘Blue Savannah’, and more


A1. Intro (Joe 90) [Live]
A2. Chorus (Live)
A3. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) [Live]
A4. Fill Us With Fire (Live)

B1. Sacred (Live)
B2. The Circus (Live)
B3. Who Needs Love Like That (Live)
B4. Nerves Of Steel (Live)

C1. Blue Savannah (Live)
C2. Chains Of Love (Live)
C3. Turns The Love To Anger
C4. Careful What I Try To Do

D1. Sometimes
D2. Save Me Darling
D3. Shot A Satellite
D4. Love To Hate You

E1. Love Is A Stranger
E2. Drama!
E3. Always
E4. Stop!

F1. Push Me Shove Me
F2. Victim Of Love
F3. Oh L'Amour
F4. A Little Respect

Vinyl LP