Ice Nine Kills

The Silver Scream: Translucent 'Bloodshot' Vinyl LP


Release Date: 28 June, 2024

Limited edition 2024 reissue on translucent 'bloodshot' double vinyl.

Through the art of intricate song writing and elaborate storytelling, Boston MA's Ice Nine Kills have the ability to engage and captivate listeners. Seamlessly weaving aggressive post-hardcore with soaring melodies, the band utilizes multi-textured guitar hooks, a dual vocal attack, complex orchestral arrangements and a pummelling rhythm section, which grabs the listener by the throat and refuses to let go.


1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It's Friday
3. Stabbing in the Dark
4. Savages
5. The Jig Is Up (Feat. Randy Strohmeyer of Finch)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking the Boat (Feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay (Feat. Sam Kubrick)
9. Freak Flag
10. The World in My Hands (Feat. Tony Lovato of Mest)
11. Merry Axe-mas
12. Love Bites (Feat. Chelsea Talmadge)
13. It Is the End (Feat. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX)

Vinyl LP