Sam Smith

In The Lonely Hour (10th Anniversary Edition): Collectors Edition Silver Vinyl 4LP


Release Date: 2 August, 2024

GRAMMY®, BRIT, Golden Globe  and Academy Award winning artist Sam Smith marks a decade of their multi-platinum debut ‘In the Lonely Hour’. Released in 2014 ‘In the Lonely Hour’ was the first of many incredible milestones and successes that Sam would achieve over the course of their standout career. The GRAMMY award winning, now 6 x RIAA Platinum Certified album became the biggest selling debut album of the decade, leading to Sam being awarded a Guinness World Record for holding the most number of consecutive weeks in the UK Top 10 Album Chart in the 2010s. The 10-track project includes UK Number 1’s ‘Money On My Mind’ and ‘Stay With Me’ which saw Sam’s debut in the Billboard Hot 100. Other hits on the album are ‘I’m Not The Only One’, ‘Like I Can’ and ‘Lay Me Down’. 

Grey 4LP collectors package complete with 25 tracks, live editions and new exclusive track ‘Little Sailor’


Disc 1

A1. Good Thing 
A2. Stay With Me (Re-record)
A3. Leave Your Lover
B4. I’m Not The Only One
B5. I’ve Told You Now
B6. Like I Can
B7. Not In That Way 

Disc 2

C1. Make It To Me 
C2. Lay Me Down
C3. Little Sailor 

D4. Money On My Mind
D5. Life Support
D6. Restart 

Disc 3

E1. Safe with me
E2. Nirvana
E3. I’ve Told You Now (Live at St Pancras Old Church, London) 

F4. Latch
F5. La La La
F6. How Will I Know 

Disc 4

G1. Latch acoustic
G2. Drowning Shadows
G3. Writing’s On The Wall

H4. Stay With Me (feat. Mary J Blige)
H5. I’m Not The Only One (feat. A$ASP Rocky)
H6.Lay Me Down (feat. John Legend)

Vinyl LP