Alan Silvestri

Avengers - Infinity War: Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release Date: 5 July, 2024

As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment - the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain. This epic score by Alan Silvestri captures the energy of the entire galaxy.


Side 1:
1. The Avengers
2. Travel Delays
3. Undying Fidelity
4. We Both Made Promises
5. Help Arrives
6. Even for You
7. More Power

Side 2:
1. Charge!
2. Forge
3. Haircut and Beard
4. The End Game
5. I Feel You
6. What Did It Cost?
7. Porch
8. Infinity War

Picture Disc