Various Artists

Guardians of the Galaxy: Deluxe 2CD


Release Date: 5 July, 2024

This deluxe 2CD of the soundtrack to the James Gunn-directed 2014 film Guardians Of The Galaxy includes classic 1970's songs from the movie like Blue Swede's "Hooked on a Feeling," David Bowie's "Moonage Daydream," 10cc's "I'm Not in Love," the Jackson 5's "I Want You Back," Redbone's "Come and Get Your Love," and The Runaways' "Cherry Bomb" plus the film's original - Score composed by Tyler Bates.

1. Hooked on a Feeling - Performed by Blue Swede
2. Go All the Way - Performed by Raspberries
3. Spirit in the Sky - Performed by Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream - Performed by David Bowie
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love - Performed by Elvin Bishop
6. I'm Not in Love - Performed by 10cc
7. I Want You Back - Performed by Jackson 5
8. Come and Get Your Love - Performed by Redbone
9. Cherry Bomb - Performed by The Runaways
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) - Performed by Rupert Holmes
11. O-O-H Child - Performed by The Five Stairsteps
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Performed by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

1. Morag 
2. The Final Battle Begins 
3. Plasma Ball 
4. Quill's Big Retreat 
5. To the Stars 
6. Ronan's Theme 
7. Everyone's an Idiot 
8. What a Bunch of A-Holes 
9. Busted 
10. The New Meat 
11. The Destroyer 
12. Sanctuary 
13. The Kyln Escape 
14. Don't Mess With My Walkman 
15. The Great Companion 
16. The Road to Knowhere 
17. The Collector 
18. Ronan's Arrival 
19. The Pod Chase 
20. Sacrifice 
21. We All Got Dead People 
22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental) 
23. Groot Spores 
24. Guardians United 
25. The Big Blast 
26. Groot Cocoon 
27. Black Tears 
28. Citizens Unite 
29. A Nova Upgrade 

Walt Disney Records
CD Album