The Bones Of What You Believe (10th Anniversary Edition): 2CD & Exclusive T-shirt

The Bones Of What You Believe (10th Anniversary Edition) Exclusive T-shirt - Size

Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Fully remastered album with a second disc of previously unreleased tracks and exclusive live recordings plus expanded 16 page booklet.

This bundle also includes an exclusive t-shirt to commemorate the 10th anniversary of The Bones Of What You Believe.

CD 1

  1. The Mother We Share (remastered)
  2. We Sink (remastered)
  3. Gun (remastered)
  4. Tether (remastered)
  5. Lies (remastered)
  6. Under The Tide (remastered)
  7. Recover (remastered)
  8. Night Sky (remastered)
  9. Science/Visions (remastered)
  10. Lungs (remastered)
  11. By The Throat (remastered)
  12. You Caught The Light (remastered)

CD 2

  1. Manhattan
  2. White Summer
  3. Talking In My Sleep
  4. City On Fire
  5. We Sink (Live at Ancienne Belgique 2013)
  6. Now Is Not The Time (Live at Ancienne Belgique 2013)
  7. Lies (Live at Ancienne Belgique 2013)
  8. Strong Hand (Live at Ancienne Belgique 2013)
  9. By The Throat (Live at Ancienne Belgique 2013)