The Rolling Stones

Voodoo Lounge (30th Anniversary): Red & Yellow Vinyl 2LP, Exclusive Bonus 10" + Reversible Slipmat


Release Date: 12 July, 2024

A new red & yellow coloured vinyl edition of Voodoo Lounge to celebrate 30 years since its original release. This album features the singles 'Love Is Strong', 'You Got Me Rocking', 'Out Of Tears' and 'I Go Wild.'
This exclusive edition comes with a bonus 10" vinyl which includes unreleased tracks 'I'm Gonna Drive', 'So Young', 'Jump On Top Of Me', and 'The Storm'.

This slipmat features Voodoo Lounge artwork on both sides.


Disc 1

A1. Love Is Strong
A2. You Got Me Rocking
A3. Sparks Will Fly

B4. The Worst
B5. New Faces
B6. Moon Is Up
B7. Out of Tears

Disc 2

C1. I Go Wild
C2. Brand New Car
C3. Sweethearts Together
C4. Suck on the JugularD5. Blinded by Rainbows

D6. Baby Break It Down
D7. Thru and Thru
D8. Mean Disposition

Bonus 10”

A1. I’m Gonna Drive
A2. So Young
B3. Jump On Top Of Me
B4. The Storm