The Rhythm Method

Peachy: CD


Sorry Sold Out

The Rhythm Method announce Peachy, out March 8th on Moshi Moshi Records. The duo, comprised of Joey Bradbury and Rowan Martin, admit the perception of the band has at times been "Marmite. Earnest to the point of cringe" - but the band's 2019 debut left an indelible mark on the UK independent scene and their influence can be traced across London. Publications such as The Guardian, Dazed, Dork, i-D,Loud + Quiet all championed the band early on comparing them to artists like Pet Shop Boys and Squeeze.  

The Rhythm Method return with a vastly different sound, and in their words a "cohesive masterpiece". The new album, produced by Bill Ryder-Jones and featuring Aoife Power of Whenyoung, is the first time they have recorded music in a proper studio, and is influenced by a "desire to live up to one’s potential, making sure there’s no regrets on the deathbed" .The Rhythm Method have been hailed by everyone from Mike Skinner to Michaela Coel. 

1. Just A Boy’s Game
2. I Love My Television
3. Nightmare
4. Dean Martin
5. Curse
6. Please Don’t Die
7. Peachy 
8. Black & Blue 

Moshi Moshi
CD Album