Girl Ray

Prestige: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 6 October, 2023

Girl Ray, the three-piece comprising Poppy Hankin, Iris McConnell and Sophie Moss, release their much anticipated third album, Prestige, via Moshi Moshi. 

Co-produced by Grammy Award-winning producer, Ben H. Allen (M.I.A, Gnarls Barkley, Christina Aguilera, Deerhunter) along with the band’s singer and songwriter Poppy Hankin, Prestige takes the shambolic charm of their debut, Earl Grey (2017), and the indiefied R&B of 2019’s Girl, and injects it with a booster shot of Hi-NRG eighties disco pop.

1. Intro
2. True Love
3. Up
4. Everybody’s Saying That
5. Love Is Enough
6. Hold Tight
7. Begging You Now
8. Easy
9. Tell Me
10. Wanna Dance
11. Space Song
12. Give Me Your Love

Moshi Moshi
Vinyl LP