• Pre-Order
Arab Strap

I’m totally fine with it πŸ‘don’t give a fuck anymore πŸ‘: Limited 'Emoji Yellow' Vinyl LP


Release date: 10 May, 2024

Following their critically-acclaimed UK Top 20 album β€œAs Days Get Dark”,Β ArabΒ StrapΒ return with their 2nd long player for Mogwai’s Rock Action Records with the excellent titled β€œI’m totally fine with itΒ πŸ‘don’t give a fuck anymoreΒ πŸ‘β€. Almost 28 years after their debut,Β ArabΒ StrapΒ have never sounded more essential, and this new record is a fierce testament to their laser focus on wider horizons. Written and performed exclusively by Malcolm Middleton & Aidan Moffat, and finessed with longtime collaborator Paul Savage, the album furthers the band’s transformation from swooning, slow-core romantics to raging, alt-pop chroniclers.

1. Allatonceness
2. Bliss
3. Sociometer Blues
4. Hide YOur Fires
5. Summer Season
6. Molehills
7. Strawberry Moon
8. You’re Not There
9. Haven’t You Heard
10. Safe & Well
11. Dreg Queen
12. Turn Off The Light

Rock Action
Vinyl LP