• Pre-Order
Royal Blood

Royal Blood (10th Anniversary): Limited Deluxe Gold Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 16 August, 2024

Gold double-vinyl featuring the late Dan Hillier’s iconic ‘Pachamama’ artwork complete with a mirror-board finish and a gold background.

Ten years on and the electrifying energy of Royal Blood’s debut album remains as impactful as ever. Full of colossal riffs and battering ram rhythms matched by aa flair for instantly memorable songwriting, the all-or-nothing performances of ‘Figure It Out’, ‘Come On Over’, ‘Out Of The Black’, ‘Little Monster’ and ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’ are still viscerally frenetic, and all those tracks remain staples of their live show to this day.

The ‘10th Anniversary Edition’ includes four b-sides from the era, including the deep cut fan favourites ‘One Trick Party’ and ‘Hole’, plus the previously unreleased ‘Sleeptalker’ and Tom Dalgety’s original mix of ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’. It is completed by five live recordings from 2015, including three songs from their first main stage set at the Reading Festival.


Disc 1

  1. Out of the Black
  2. Come On Over
  3. Figure It Out
  4. You Can Be So Cruel
  5. Blood Hands
  6. Little Monster
  7. Loose Change
  8. Careless
  9. Ten Tonne Skeleton
  10. Better Strangers

Disc 2

  1. One Trick Pony
  2. You Want Me
  3. Love and Leave It Alone
  4. Sleeptalker
  5. Hole
  6. Ten Tonne Skeleton (TD Mix)
  7. Figure It Out (T In the Park 2015)
  8. Loose Change (Reading 2015)
  9. Little Monster (Reading 2015)
  10. Better Strangers (Bonnaroo 2015)
  11. Out Of The Black (Reading 2015
Vinyl LP