Maggie Lindemann

Headsplit: Clear Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 March, 2024

Maggie Lindemann's highly anticipated EP, "HEADSPLIT," is a captivating musical journey through a diverse soundscape, showcasing her evolution as an artist and her willingness to explore new boundaries. Building on her debut album, "SUCKERPUNCH," this EP demonstrates her growth and vulnerability in ways that listeners have never experienced before. Influenced by a wide range of artists such as 100 gecs, Superheaven, Hans Zimmer, Yeat, Varials, WARGASM, Lancey Foux, Movements, Aaryan Shah, Ghostemane, Scarlxrd, and Nevertel, "HEADSPLIT" delves into a wide spectrum of emotions and experiences, from drunk rage and uncontrollable emotions in "taking over me," to the profound love and the desire to heal in "rip my heart out." The track "deprecating" tackles manipulation, while "hostage" explores being trapped in one's own thoughts despite external positivity. Written over the span of a year, this EP is a deeply personal and introspective project that allows Maggie to connect with her audience on a profound level, presenting a musical experience that is both heartfelt and genre-defying.

Side A  
1. Rip My Heart Out 
2. Die For 
3. Deprecating 
4. You Hold My Love  

Side B  
1. One Last Time 
2. 24 
3. Hostage 
4. Taking Over Me

Vinyl LP