Marshall Mathers LP 2 (10th Anniversary Edition): 2CD


Release Date: 9 February, 2024

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by Grammy Award winning rapper Eminem. It was released on November 5, 2013, by Shady Records, and Interscope Records. The album serves as a sequel to his third album The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). Featuring executive production by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin this record became an instant classic. The album also features guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess, and rapper Kendrick Lamar, among others.

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 was regarded as one of the most anticipated albums of the year. The album was revealed during the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards in August, alongside a preview of its lead single “Berzerk”. The next two singles were “Survival” and “Rap God”. “The Monster” (featuring Rihanna) was released as the album’s fourth single and reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The album’s fifth single “Headlights” (featuring Ruess) was released in 2014.

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling more than 792,000 copies in its first week. In March 2017, it was certified quadruple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It was met with positive reviews by critics, with praise directed at Eminem’s technical rapping abilities and production choices. The album was also named on multiple best album year-end lists. It won Eminem a record sixth Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2015 Grammy Awards.

1. Bad Guy 
2. Parking Lot (Skit) 
3. Rhyme Or Reason 
4. So Much Better 
5. Survival 
6. Legacy 
7. Asshole FT. Skylar Grey 
8. Berzerk 
9. Rap God 
10. Brainless 
11. Stronger Than I Was 
12. The Monster FT Rihanna 
13. So Far... 
14. Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar 
15. Headlights FT. Nate Ruess 
16. Evil Twin

1. Baby 
2. Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons 
3. Groundhog Day 
4. Beautiful Pain FT. Sia 
5. Wicked Ways 
6. Don’t Front FT. Buckshot 
7. Survival (Instrumental) 
8. Berzerk (Instrumental) 
9. The Monster (Instrumental) 
10. Rap God (Instrumental) 
11. Headlights (Instrumental) 

CD Album