Liam Gallagher

Knebworth 22: Limited Sun Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 11 August, 2023

Limited edition Sun Yellow colour vinyl 2LP including A2 poster and replica pink ticket.

Liam Gallagher will document his triumphant two-night Knebworth Park shows with the release of the live album ‘Knebworth 22’ on August 11th. Returning to the scene of the era-defining Oasis gigs of the ‘90s, the huge audience stretched from fans who had been present some 26 years earlier right through to teenagers relishing the excitement of their first big gig. ‘Knebworth 22’ is a must-have live album for any fan who wants to relive the experience.

Track list:
1.    Hello
2.    Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
3.    Wall Of Glass
4.    Shockwave
5.    Everything’s Electric
6.    Roll It Over
7.    Slide Away
8.    More Power
9.    C’mon You Know
10.    The River
11.    Once
12.    Cigarettes & Alcohol
13.    Some Might Say
14.    Supersonic
15.    Wonderwall
16.    Champagne Supernova

Warner Records
Vinyl LP