Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 5 July, 2024

Avril Lavigne is the 5th studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released on November 1, 2013. It features the digital expanded edition track-list on vinyl for the first time, adding 3 bonus tracks and the hits “Hello Kitty”, “Here’s to Never Growing Up” and “Rock N Roll” on black vinyl.
Side A
01. Rock N Roll
02. Here’s To Never Growing Up
03. 17
04. Bitchin’ Summer
Side B
05. Let Me Go (feat. Chad Kroeger)
06. Give You What You Like
07. Bad Girl (feat. Marilyn Manson)
08. Hello Kitty
Side C
09. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
10. Sippin’ On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
Side D
13. Hush Hush
14. Rock N Roll (Acoustic)
15. Bad Reputation
16. How You Remind Me

Vinyl LP