Avril Lavigne

Goodbye Lullaby: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 5 July, 2024

Avril Lavigne’s 4th studio album originally released on March 2, 2011 . It features the digital expanded edition track-list on vinyl for the first time, adding 9 bonus tracks and the hits “What The Hell”, “Push”, and “Wish You Were Here” on black vinyl.

Side A
01. Black Star
02. What The Hell
03. Push
04. Wish You Were Here
05. Smile
06. Stop Standing There
Side B
07. I Love You
08. Everybody Hurts
09. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin
Side C
12. Alice (Extended Version)
13. Remember When
14. Goodbye
15. What The Hell (Acoustic Version)
16. Push (Acoustic Version)
Side D
17. Wish You Were Here (Acoustic Version)
18. Bad Reputation
19. What The Hell (Bimbo Jones Remix)
20. What The Hell (Instrumental)
21. Wish You Were Here (Instru

Vinyl LP