In Dub: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Envisioned in the style of early dancehall records, Pachy García took upon the task of recreating the sonic endeavors of Scientist, King Tubby, Lee "Scratch" Perry and the great engineers and players of instruments of early Jamaican reggae music. Inspired by Channel One Studios and Roots Radics band, the tone was set in a dancehall fashion with some detours into Rub-a-Dub and Rockers style playing. Recorded at Pachy’s own 333 House from January to March in 2019. Written, produced, all instruments played and mixed by himself.


1. Saturday
2. Rocking
3. Space Camp
4. In A Fashion
5. Taserak
6. Jumpy
7. Bring The Herb
8. Uptown
9. Big & Easy
10. Rootsman Classic
11. Coming Home
12. Flash The Riddim
13. Meet With Friends

ATO Records
Vinyl LP