Orlando Weeks

LOJA: Signed Transparent Green Vinyl LP + T-Shirt

LOJA: White T-Shirt - Size

Release Date: 23 August, 2024

Includes signed, limited transparent green vinyl edition!

Orlando Weeks’ forthcoming new album ‘LOJA’ (Portuguese for ‘store’) was written in both London and Lisbon. Recording began in earnest in January 2023 at the beautiful Chale Abbey Studios with longtime live collaborator Sergio Maschetzko as producer, supported by co-producer and engineer David Granshaw. In its latter stages, Nathan Jenkins (BULLION) contributed additional production and mixing.


  1. Longing
  2. Best Night
  3. Wake Up
  4. Dig feat. Rhian Teasdale
  5. You & The Packhorse Blues
  6. Good To See You
  7. My Love Is (Daylight Saving)
  8. Please Hold
  9. Sorry
  10. Tomorrow
  11. Beautiful Place