Hans Zimmer

No Time to Die: CD


Release Date: 1 October, 2021

The thrilling score from Hans Zimmer promises high drama, glamour and, of course, the famous Bond “suspense” motif. The soundtrack includes Billie Eilish’s electrifying title track ‘No Time To Die’.
Joining Zimmer on scoring the soundtrack is Johnny Marr, who is also the featured guitarist on the album, with additional music by composer and score producer Steve Mazzaro. Marr, who since co-founding The Smiths has enjoyed a glittering international career working as a session musician and solo artist, is a long-time collaborator with Zimmer.

No Time To Die: CD Tracklist
1. Gun Barrel     
2. Matera     
3. Message From An Old Friend     
4. Square Escape     
5. Someone Was Here     
6. Not What I Expected     
7. What Have You Done?     
8. Shouldn’t We Get To Know Each Other First     
9. Cuba Chase     
10. Back to MI6     
11. Good To Have You Back     
12. Lovely To See You Again     
13. Home     
14. Norway Chase     
15. Gearing Up     
16. Poison Garden     
17. The Factory     
18. I’ll Be Right Back     
19. Opening The Doors     
20. Final Ascent     
21. No Time To Die

Decca Records
CD Album