Yuka Kitamura +
Noriyuki Asakura

Sekiro - Shadows Die Twice (Original Soundtrack): Vinyl 4LP


Release Date: 23 August, 2024

The clans of Activision, FromSoftware, and Laced Records have come together to release the majestic music of Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice on deluxe quadruple vinyl.

Set in a fictionalised 16th Century Japan, players take on the role of the shinobi Wolf in trying to protect the young Divine Heir Kuro from the remnants of the Ashina clan. Progression requires a mastery of stealth combat and extreme precision while battling some of From’s most iconic boss encounters to date. No one forgets the first time they bested Genichiro atop Ashina Castle...

The vinyl set features 50 tracks by lead composer Yuka Kitamura (Elden Ring, Bloodborne, Dark Souls III) and co-composer Noriyuki "α" Asakura (Tenchu series.) The dramatic score features traditional Japanese instruments, orchestral and choral elements, and outlandish, mysterious sounds that transport listeners to a war-ravaged Japan during an alternative history Sengoku period.

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto cream and black heavyweight discs (exclusive to Laced Records’ store.) These will be housed in spined inners sleeves that slip into a deluxe Wibalin wrapped case.


Disc 1
1. Sekiro, The One-armed Wolf
2. Rebellion
3. Emma the Physician
4. Ashina Reservoir
5. Divine Heir of the Dragon's Heritag
6. Knife's Edge
7. Ashina's Crisis
8. Sculptor of the Dilapidated Temple
9. Ashina Outskirts
10. A Shinobi's War
11. Strength and Discipline
12. Serpent Valley

Disc 2
13. Great Serpent
14. Gyoubu Oniwa
15. Hirata Estate, Dragonspring River
16. Approaching Forces
17. Up In Flames
18. The Phantom Lady Butterfly
19. Ashina Castle
20. The Ashina Clan
21. Genichiro Ashina
22. Sunken Valley
23. Snake Eyes
24. Guardian Ape
25. Senpou Temple, Mt. Kongo
26. Seekers

Disc 3
27. Altered Form
28. Folding Screen Monkeys
29. Children of Rejuvenation
30. Mibu Village
31. Thirsting Horde
32. Apparitions
33. Corrupted Monk
34. Incursion
35. Lone Shadow
36. Gentle Blade
37. Isshin Ashina
38. Great Shinobi
39. Fountainhead Palace
40. Okami Lineage

Disc 4
41. Great Colored Carp
42. Old Dragons of the Tree
43. Divine Dragon
44. Overrun
45. The Red Guard
46. Demon Of Hatred
47. Conspiracy
48. The Owl
49. Sword Saint
50. End Of A Vicious Struggle

Laced Records
Vinyl LP