Various Artists

TEKKEN 8 (Original Soundtrack): Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 23 August, 2024

Bandai Namco Europe S.A.S. and Laced Records have formed a tag-team to bring the music of the brand-new entry in a legendary franchise, TEKKEN 8, to vinyl.

This double LP features 18 essential tracks specially mastered for vinyl. These will come in printed inner sleeves, that slip into a widespined outer sleeve. Stunning sleeve artwork is by Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc. and illustrator Samuel Donato, depicting Jin and Jun Kazama, and Kazuya Mishima.

The TEKKEN 8 music team smashed out banger after banger for the soundtrack, retaining the series’ trademark sound of hard-hitting dance music and electronica. Many of the composers are long-time series contributors, with the full team consisting of mifumei, Hiroshi Okubo, AJURIKA, Yoshihito Yano, Go Shiina, sanodg, Rio Hamamoto, Sho Okada, Yuu Miyake, Shogo Nomura, Ayako Saso, Mitsuhiro Kitadani, Shinji Hosoe, Yoshinori Hirai and Qing Yan.

Through solid and unique gameplay on top of an epic storyline, the TEKKEN franchise has sold over 57 million copies, reigning as the best-selling 3D fighting game franchise of all time.


Disc 1
1. My Last Stand
2. Liberation
3. Rude and Reckless
4. The Decisive Blow (Normal)
5. Neo City (Normal)
6. TAMASHII (Normal)
7. Colosseum (Normal)
8. Hangar Rules (Normal)
9. STORM RISING (Normal)
10. Deep Space (Normal)

Disc 2
11. Kakuri-yo Kagura (Normal)
12. Volcanic Bomb (Normal)
13. Golden Meadow (Normal)
14. Twilight Party Cruise (Normal)
15. Silenty Boisterous (Normal)
16. Baroque Attack (Normal)
17. Delusional Reality (Normal)
18. Our Tekken Ball (Normal)

Laced Records
Vinyl LP