Various Artists

The Continental - From The World Of John Wick: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Prequel to John Wick Movie Franchise - Features Tracks From: Santana, Heart, James Brown, Tommy James & The Shondells, Booker T. & the M.G.’s, Ace Frehley, Hot Butter and others

Starring: 2x Oscar winner Mel Gibson (Braveheart, Hacksaw Ridge, Max Max), Colin Woodel (The Flight Attendant, Ambulance), Mishel Prada (Vida, Fear the Walking Dead: Passage), Ben Robson (Animal Kingdom), Hubert Point-Du Jour (Dr. Death), Nhung Kate (The Housemaid), Jessica Allain (Texas Chainsaw Massacre), Jeremy Bobb (The Outsider), Peter Greene (Pulp Fiction) and Ayomide Adegun (The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes)

1. Hard Times - Baby Huey

2. Samba Pa Ti - Santana

3. Daddy Cool - Boney M.

4. Oh Honey - Delegation

5. Barracuda - Heart

6. Hip Hug-Her - Booker T. & the M.G.’s

7. Crimson and Clover - Tommy James & The Shondells

8. The Boss - James Brown

9. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie - Baccara

10. New York Groove - Ace Frehley

11. Popcorn - Hot Butter  

Lakeshore Records
Vinyl LP